LCK 2020 Live Odds

LCK 2020 - Tournament Details

LoL Champions Korea or LCK,  represents the highest level of League of Legends professional play in South Korea and one of the top leagues in the official, Riot-backed, circuit.

LCK 2020 debuted in February with its Spring Split won by T1. The competition will resume on June 16th with the start of its Summer Split.

LCK 2020 Teams

These are the 10 Korean teams currently participating in the LCK 2020.

2.Gen.G Esports
4.DAMWON Gaming
5.KT Rolster
6.Afreeca Freecs
7.APK Prince
8.Hanwha Life Esports
10.SANDBOX Gaming

Format & Schedule

LCK, as all the other official Riot Games divisions, follows a similar Group Stage / Playoffs format. The Groups matches form the regular season where teams face each other in a double round robin , best of 3 matches. Top 5 teams in the Groups advance to the Playoffs while the bottom 2 play to stay in the LCK.

The LCK Playoffs  will see the top 5 teams playing in a single elimination – king of the hill format. Top 4 teams qualify for Rift Rivals 2020: LCK vs LPL vs PCS vs VCS.

The winners of the Spring Split will qualify for Mid Season Invitational 2020 while the Winner of the Summer Split will qualify for Worlds 2020.

LCK 2020 Spring Split Schedule

  • Start Date: 5th Feb 2020
  • End Date: 25th Apr 2020

LCK 2020 Summer Split Schedule

  • Start Date: 17th June 2020
  • End Date: n/a

More details: LOL Korea